Early A.M.

It’s 4:27 am and I’m finally sitting down long enough to write something. It’s been years since I took a moment to write on my blog.  Lately,  being transparent is key to healing and happiness. Learning to be ok with fear- for it’s only what we think; not the reality of a situation that makes it difficult. Like- opening my heart. I opened my heart to let go of loved ones and embrace new ones. It didn’t take overnight but I learned the joys of patience with my heart.  This week my patience pays off by getting through the final stages of divorce. My heart has been heavy on returning to my old self tho’ much better now- I’ve developed this openness to receiving what the universe has to offer. So far it’s in the peace of letting go.

image

Ooooh I think I have a Luvleeh Thought

Leave a Reply

