Luvleeh Thought 4.22.12

Greetings all,

Posted this on my FB stat thought I’d share it here:

I create the career I desire bc I desire a career where I am happy doing everything that I love… so you may not see my greatness now bc you measure my $$$ NOW- but I measure the progress and the $$$ that is to come. Why? bc HARD WORK- ALWAYS pays off… I’m rich in networks; loved ones; and a career I love! I need not; want not… and it’s been this way bc the UNIVERSE ALWAYS PROVIDES! 😉 *giggle* ALWAYS! I always say This or Something Better and Something Better comes quite often!! 😉 Living my passions! A Luvleeh Thought

Spreading Unity Through Poetry

Luvleeh Poetiklocks

Leave a Reply

