A Beautiful Day

Today was beautiful…simply because it started and ended w/ love… love of God ( as I submerged myself in a cleanse in the ocean…trusting my all to the most high); love of family; friends; but most importantly love of self. This trip is full of wonderful experiences; forgiveness; new friendships; healing and again- LOVE. I am grateful… as the sun has set- I watch the waves… knowing this is what life is about. – I am Renea Nuru. *A Luvleeh Thought*

Love to all who read my thoughts…and thanks to all who now follow!

Leandrea “Luvleeh Poetiklocks” Hill

2 thoughts on “A Beautiful Day

  1. Pingback: A Luvleeh Thought: Love Is… « Poetik Rendezvous

  2. Pingback: Luvleeh Thought 4.22.12 « Poetik Rendezvous

Leave a Reply

