Poem: Full Circle

Lunar libration. see below for more descriptio...

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

FULL CIRCLE 4.10.12 ( 30 in 30)

 

Living life in tune with God

Third Eye open

Co-creating experiences

Destined from birth

Authentically driven

For I am Earth

I am cultivated lands

I am water

I free flow

I transition

My spirit –floating gaseous matter

My soul-solid; not shattered

My flesh- liquid…

It moves, like the blood within

I trust I am not going to succumb

To old thought

My wants are now my needs…

For I need happiness

In order to live

I need to live…

In order to find peace

I find peace in God…

Full circle-

I am reborn.

I am Renea Nuru

(c) April 2012. Leandrea “Luvleeh Poetiklocks” Hill. All Rights Reserved.

One thought on “Poem: Full Circle

  1. Pingback: Luvleeh Thought 4.22.12 « Poetik Rendezvous

Leave a Reply

