Poem: Late Night Fantasy

“Visions of Purity” By Leandrea Hill (LJHill)

Wrote this directly after reading my queen’s poetry. I love her… She inspires me w/ her work. She spices up my writing….thanks love!-Leandrea Hill

Late Night Fantasy

You make my pussy pulsate…
Tasting you; I can’t wait
Allow tongues to escape
The coast of your ocean…
Let my passion become our potion
Slow motion
Like a calming wave against the tide
I want you to ride…
Take my body for a cruise
Let me dock near St. Croix…
Trade fingas for a toy…and
Let sands soak salacious drips of slickness…
Your sweetness…I desire
Mango drips of explored mounds
Where flesh opens sweetly…
I poke with slow strokes to find your seed…
Allow me to please…
When moon drops milky creams… I only wonder…
What it would be like to taste…
The real thing… *bites lips* and low moans become screams
Thought I was done but like u…
multi orgasms never stop my stream…
So…
I ask …
Will you join me…
on a late night fantasy…?

(C) March 2012. Leandrea “Luvleeh Poetiklocks” Hill. All Rights Reserved.

“Spreading Unity Through Poetry”

“I am Renea Nuru. Reborn Light.”

Leave a Reply

