Poem: Ultimate Connection

Ultimate Connection

He spoke- and words so simple lit a flame inside my soul- “morning sunshine…”

And though pupils
Freshly parting
Still adjusting to his light which reflected into the blurr of my eyes
I knew I stared at his greatness
“Good morning sun…”

One and of the same He God- I Goddess; see our reflection…
As words move the galaxies
Of ultimate connection

Morning kisses creating the universe in its organic illusion
Lost in the conception of time
We hydro into hydration

My wet- his creation
He drinks to bless the night…

Forming my eruption
Into a milky moon…to sip
On future eves
When I am not near his touch

Him; my truth written across
His brow…penial connection
He intercedes my oral expression
Of love…

While lips take on erection…
This forming earths
As seeds flow through light
And be planted…

Penetration needs no direction
When energy is our guide

First thoughts create sunshine
Inside me…
His light still blinding
I drift in the dark…

As he comes closer to view
I see he is but God…
Man sculpted in the image of strength; provision; and protection…

A glowing reminder of passion
Blinking to absorb his lush eloquence …
My king…what a day it shall be

As he restored any loss of my own existence in a simple good morning…

So revitalized by the sweetest Sun; his energy trickles through my pores…as my cells osmose his greatness.

(C) March 2012. Leandrea “Luvleeh Poetiklocks” Hill. All rights reserved.

My morning thoughts today… Hope you enjoyed.
Special Thanks to fellow poet who inspired this lil write 😉 I see ur light love kindred spirit!

“Spreading Unity Through Poetry”

“I am Renea Nuru. Reborn Light.”

Leave a Reply

