Project Sketches

Greetings all,
Today’s post is simply a short blog sharing some sketches I did for a recent project. I was asked to provide artistic interpretations based on a shared conversation. I did these sketches and copies were sent to the artist, but here are the original copies of the pieces made on Jan 13-Jan 15th 2012. I wanted to share my craft and growing artistic ability in visual form since the blog typically only sees my written creativity. The four sketches are “First”; “The Second”; “The Third” and “The Birth”. I was very pleased with the originals and the creation of creative artistic expression. So now, if you see the pieces out and about, you can point and say, “Hey, I know the artist that did those!” I do hope you enjoy!!
-Luvleeh Poetiklocks

The Beginning- “First”

The Second

The Second

The Third

The Third

The Birth

The Birth

“Spreading Unity Through Poetry”

“I am Renea Nuru. Reborn Light.”

2 thoughts on “Project Sketches

Leave a Reply

