Midday Freewrite

Been a minute since I blogged decided today it’s still great outlet and I’m going to post my thoughts here more often. This is today’s freewrite which came while updating my FB stat.It was freeing.

Midday; the sun high- my thoughts and spirit higher. When self reflection wraps itself around revelation I am caught…surfing upon a tear as it glides down my face…realizing life is just that- a wave of emotion casting itself over the earth.I take in the water as does the land; knowing it shall pass through different phases and still lead me back to my ultimate beginning- my truth…before my spirit had a face or a name. Here is where I drifted on my tears…here is where the morning lay and I…I was free. *A Luvleeh Freewrite Thought* -Luvleeh Poetiklocks (Renea Nuru)

One thought on “Midday Freewrite

  1. Pingback: Luvleeh Thought 4.22.12 « Poetik Rendezvous

Leave a Reply

