International Women’s Day Event March 8th

I had the privilege to open for KJ Denhert this past Tuesday at the Culinary Intistute of America in Hyde Park, NY  on March 8th for the International Women\’s Day Event.(see link)  http://www.kjdenhert.com/. I had a fabulous time connecting with new artists in my life… She is an amazing artist and her band is phenomenal. Please check out her link for updates on where she’ll be next and please support her. I purchased her latest album “Album No. 9* as it is so conveniently titled. I have enjoyed every track as her melodic flow drops sweet sounds to my spirit with it’s Urban Folk & Jazz sound.

Special thanks to Michal Matejczuk for inviting me to be apart of such a prestigious event. I am truly appreciative of the invite and was honored to open for such a beautiful musician!

I thank you for taking the time for reading my latest blog. Be sure to subscribe to find out more information on where I’ll be next.

Schedule for Luvleeh Poetiklocks for March & April.

March 8th- CIA Hyde Park NY $10 Donations @ door International Women’s Day Event

March 13th- I M A POET( Open Mic Series) – Club Iguana 240 W. 54th st NYC $7 before 7 $10 after Doors Open @ 6pm

March 19th- Special Acknowledgement to Lady Frost on her 27th Birthday * I love you sis*

March 23rd- Special Acknowledgement to my fiance Barron  “The Poet ” Davis on his 28th Birthday * I love you baby*

March 31st- Hosting Newburgh’s Open Mic Night @ The Wherehouse in Newburgh NY 119 Liberty St Free Event 7-9:30 pm Featured Poet Gold. Newcomers welcome to grace the stage.

April 10th – I M A POET Club Iguana

April 23rd- Sleuth Pro Presents \”Lyrics\” at the Cunneen Hackett Theater in Poughkeepsie NY 8 -11 pm Advance Tickets $15, Door $20, Students & Seniors $10
Complimentary Wine & Food After The Show
For More Information – Facebook/NeilSleuthProJohnson – email
845.224.3461
Sleuthprolyrics@hotmail.com
Buy Tickets at Blue Mountain Cafe/35 Main St. Pok. 845.471.0450

April 28th- Newburgh’s Open Mic w/ Host  Ms. D

Special thanks to you all…

Spreading Unity through Poetry one person one mic at a time!

Peace Love and Poetik Enlightenment

Leandrea Luvleeh Poetiklocks Hill

One thought on “International Women’s Day Event March 8th

  1. Pingback: Poem: Harlot’s Dreams « Poetik Rendezvous

Leave a Reply

