I Believe In L.O.V.E. {Domestic Violence Awareness Month}

This month is National Domestic Violence Awareness Month. I stand to educate others in love. Love heals, opens the door to growth, and moving forward while shaping the future in love. Let’s join together and create…. I challenge you to write poems, paint, write music that will help share love, embrace the wound to wrap it in healing– love energy. Share the link and reach out… My heart is already moving… I know domestic violence first hand… but I know love more… and my vision is to create a world filled with L.O.V.E.

{{{ Love Over Violence Everyday}}}

If you agree and wish to stand with me…. Post to your FB, Twitter, Youtube videos or Blogs

I believe in L.O.V.E.

for videos/ blogs post why you believe in L.O.V.E  and post. Thanks.

Check out www.ncadv.org National Domestic Violence Awareness Month info.

Leave a Reply

