Must Move On

It’s been a while since I have been able to write. Just been away from wordpress. Today marks Nov. 1st. (Rabbit Rabbit-something my dad used to say traditionally on the first of every month for good luck-guess it stuck w/ me.) I woke up a few hours ago, but I am officially getting up now from a great meditation. I tried to find answers w/in myself for my current state.This was the vision I had.  I saw myself in a place of comfort. I was content. All things were going well. Yet by the end conflict broke out and the same old things came back to hold me down. Someone told me I have to let go. That I need to let the past go. I realized , maybe I haven’t let go of my past in my unconscious mind. Maybe this is what has  held me back from obtaining my future and present goals. So, I realized I must plant seeds of prosperity but I must stop watering them w/ doubt and worry. I must realize that whatever God has for me-it’s mine. Whatever I set my mind to b/c I am believe it -it’s mine.

So, I first must let go -in order to make room for those things which I desire in life. The past no longer has control over my future-present. I forgive myself. No things that were out of my control in a past paradigm have control over me now. I am a new woman. My thoughts have changed(changing continuously) my way of life is changed. I am a new woman. This meditation is great. I wish I knew of it sooner. Now I must grow. I must move on. Not letting things hinder my progress. I get it now. Inhale-Exhale-Release~

Peace Love and Poetik Enlightenment

Luvleeh~

 

2 thoughts on “Must Move On

  1. CAN YOU SEND ME A FRIEND REQUEST? I DON’T KNOW HOW TO GET ONE TO YOU. HOW IS YOUR MOM DOING? TELL HER I MISS AND LOVE HER VERY MUCH! SO PROUD OF WHAT SHE IS DOING TO CONTINUE TO TRAIN YOUNG PEOPLE WITH HER LOVELY GIFT OF MUSIC. GOD BLESS AND HAVE A GOOD EVENING.

    LOVE,

    YOUR MAMA MAUREEN

Leave a Reply

